Walbeck Insurance http://walbeckinsurance.com Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:19:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 105338248 Flood Insurance and Sewer Backup Insurance – Not the same thing. http://walbeckinsurance.com/flood-insurance-and-sewer-backup-insurance-not-the-same-thing/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:04:07 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1156 A Flood is one of the most destructive natural disasters that causes billions in losses and disrupting thousands of people’s lives every year. While it is a common concern for those who live near streams and rivers, all homes can … Read More

The post Flood Insurance and Sewer Backup Insurance – Not the same thing. appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1156
Blairsville PA Home Insurance Tips http://walbeckinsurance.com/blairsville-pa-home-insurance/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 17:02:30 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1150 Make sure your Blairsville PA Home Insurance Policy is Right For You Blairsville PA Home Insurance Your home is more than sticks and stones and most likely the biggest investment you’ll make. While each Blairsville PA home insurance policy is … Read More

The post Blairsville PA Home Insurance Tips appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1150
Car Safety Can Get You Discounts on Car Insurance http://walbeckinsurance.com/car-safety-can-get-you-discounts-on-car-insurance/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:48:06 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1132 If you are thinking about purchasing or leasing a new or used car, it’s always a good rule of thumb to check to see how much it will cost to insure a particular vehicle. Typically, the more expensive cars are … Read More

The post Car Safety Can Get You Discounts on Car Insurance appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1132
Do You Have Enough Home Insurance For Your Indiana PA Home? http://walbeckinsurance.com/home-insurance-for-your-indiana-pa-home/ Sat, 03 Sep 2016 14:03:33 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1129 Most standard home insurance policies include four main types of coverage: Insurance coverage on the structure of your house Insurance coverage for your personal belongings Liability protection Additional living expenses if you are temporarily unable to live in your house … Read More

The post Do You Have Enough Home Insurance For Your Indiana PA Home? appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1129
Learn What Gap Car Insurance Is http://walbeckinsurance.com/learn-gap-car-insurance/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:57:50 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1126 Do You Need Gap Car Insurance for your Car? The first question I’m sure that comes to your mind is what is Gap Car Insurance? And whether you really need it for your new car? This insurance like many other … Read More

The post Learn What Gap Car Insurance Is appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1126
How Much Home Insurance Do I Need? http://walbeckinsurance.com/much-home-insurance-need/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:46:13 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1123 When it comes to the subject of how much home insurance you need, many people question the amount that is needed to cover their home and possessions in the event of a fire, flood or other disaster. The amount of … Read More

The post How Much Home Insurance Do I Need? appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1123
Choosing Your Car Insurance in Indiana Pa http://walbeckinsurance.com/choosing-car-insurance-indiana-pa-2/ Sun, 10 Jul 2016 22:37:21 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1120 Car Insurance can be a complicated subject at times, let us help you. Before you start the process of shopping for the best car insurance policy, you need to know what the insurance requirements in Pennsylvania are. There are certain … Read More

The post Choosing Your Car Insurance in Indiana Pa appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1120
Have Enough Car Insurance? http://walbeckinsurance.com/have-enough-car-insurance/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:59:24 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1116 The post Have Enough Car Insurance? appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1116
Helpful Tips When Shopping For Car Insurance http://walbeckinsurance.com/helpful-tips-shopping-car-insurance/ Sat, 04 Jun 2016 14:40:12 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1114 There are many reasons why you need to update your car insurance policy. You buy a new car, you move, you add a new driver to your policy, or your marital status changes to name a few. Updating your car … Read More

The post Helpful Tips When Shopping For Car Insurance appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1114
Helpful Business Insurance Tips For Contractors http://walbeckinsurance.com/helpful-business-insurance-tips-for-contractors/ Tue, 31 May 2016 02:50:01 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1111 Prevent Losses on the Job Site Always check references of potential employees and use employment applications. Applications can be found at most office supply stores. Provide a copy of safety rules and enforce them. Safety rules should be base on … Read More

The post Helpful Business Insurance Tips For Contractors appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
1111