Walbeck Insurance http://walbeckinsurance.com Tue, 31 May 2016 02:50:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Helpful Business Insurance Tips For Contractors http://walbeckinsurance.com/helpful-business-insurance-tips-for-contractors/ Tue, 31 May 2016 02:50:01 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1111 Prevent Losses on the Job Site Always check references of potential employees and use employment applications. Applications can be found at most office supply stores. Provide a copy of safety rules and enforce them. Safety rules should be base on … Read More

The post Helpful Business Insurance Tips For Contractors appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Tips for Driving in Heavy Rain http://walbeckinsurance.com/tips-driving-heavy-rain-2/ Tue, 31 May 2016 02:46:46 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1109 Along with warm weather and sunny skies in the summer, can come strong thunderstorms and heavy rains in Indiana Pa. Driving in wet conditions can be hazardous and you need to exercise greater caution than usual. Here are a few … Read More

The post Tips for Driving in Heavy Rain appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Home Insurance Basics for your Indiana Pa Home http://walbeckinsurance.com/home-insurance-basics-indiana-pa-home/ Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:25:39 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1105 Home insurance is something every Indiana Pa homeowner should have. It is a requirement by a lender if you have a mortgage on your home. Not all-home insurance coverage’s are alike. Before you start shopping for Pa home insurance, it’s … Read More

The post Home Insurance Basics for your Indiana Pa Home appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Spring Cleanup Tips for your Indiana PA Home http://walbeckinsurance.com/spring-cleanup-tips-for-your-indiana-pa-home/ Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:49:16 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1088 5 Spring Cleanup Tips: Spring is finally here along with the realization that the harsh winter has been harsh on the outside of your Indiana PA house for the last 5 months. Before you start putting out your deck furniture … Read More

The post Spring Cleanup Tips for your Indiana PA Home appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Need Home Insurance For Your Indiana PA Home? http://walbeckinsurance.com/need-home-insurance-for-your-indiana-pa-home/ Tue, 01 Mar 2016 19:04:28 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1084 What Kind of Home Insurance Do You Need For Your Indiana PA Home? There are various forms of home insurance associated with owning a home, including these major types: Home Insurance: Home Insurance is required by lenders and provides liability, … Read More

The post Need Home Insurance For Your Indiana PA Home? appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Home Insurance for your new Indiana PA Home http://walbeckinsurance.com/home-insurance-for-your-new-indiana-pa-home/ Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:31:29 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1081 Are You Buying a New Home in Indiana PA Soon? Are you shopping for your dream house? Whether you’re looking in Indiana Pa, Homer City Pa, Blairsville Pa, or anywhere else in Pennsylvania there are many considerations when shopping for … Read More

The post Home Insurance for your new Indiana PA Home appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Types of Auto Coverage http://walbeckinsurance.com/types-of-auto-coverage/ Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:21:14 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1046 Some types of auto insurance coverage are required, others are optional, but you’ll want to understand them all because they provide protection against several types of risk. For more information visit http://www.iii.org/article/infographic-types-of-auto-coverage Infographic from http://www.iii.org/article/infographic-types-of-auto-coverage

The post Types of Auto Coverage appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Halloween Safety Tips http://walbeckinsurance.com/halloween-safety-tips/ Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:44:44 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1042 Halloween is a fun night for trick or treaters and parents. But because of increased activity out that night, the potential for related accident with young pedestrians increases four times according to a CDC (Center for Disease Control) study. Here … Read More

The post Halloween Safety Tips appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Diminished Value – The Biggest Secrets in the Auto Industry http://walbeckinsurance.com/diminished-value-the-biggest-secrets-in-the-auto-industry/ Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:39:33 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1036 The post Diminished Value – The Biggest Secrets in the Auto Industry appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Should You Buy Renters Insurance? http://walbeckinsurance.com/should-you-buy-renters-insurance/ Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:21:22 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1032 What You Should Know About Renters Insurance You’ve finally found the perfect apartment in Indiana, PA and you’re ready to move in. You’ve already bought all the furniture and items you need and you think you are set. But wait … Read More

The post Should You Buy Renters Insurance? appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>