Walbeck Insurance http://walbeckinsurance.com Mon, 01 Feb 2016 20:18:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Types of Auto Coverage http://walbeckinsurance.com/types-of-auto-coverage/ Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:21:14 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1046 Some types of auto insurance coverage are required, others are optional, but you’ll want to understand them all because they provide protection against several types of risk. For more information visit http://www.iii.org/article/infographic-types-of-auto-coverage Infographic from http://www.iii.org/article/infographic-types-of-auto-coverage

The post Types of Auto Coverage appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Halloween Safety Tips http://walbeckinsurance.com/halloween-safety-tips/ Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:44:44 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1042 Halloween is a fun night for trick or treaters and parents. But because of increased activity out that night, the potential for related accident with young pedestrians increases four times according to a CDC (Center for Disease Control) study. Here … Read More

The post Halloween Safety Tips appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Diminished Value – The Biggest Secrets in the Auto Industry http://walbeckinsurance.com/diminished-value-the-biggest-secrets-in-the-auto-industry/ Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:39:33 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1036 The post Diminished Value – The Biggest Secrets in the Auto Industry appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Should You Buy Renters Insurance? http://walbeckinsurance.com/should-you-buy-renters-insurance/ Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:21:22 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=1032 What You Should Know About Renters Insurance You’ve finally found the perfect apartment in Indiana, PA and you’re ready to move in. You’ve already bought all the furniture and items you need and you think you are set. But wait … Read More

The post Should You Buy Renters Insurance? appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Most Often Damaged Auto Parts In Collisions http://walbeckinsurance.com/most-often-damaged-auto-parts-in-collisions/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:35:43 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=867 The post Most Often Damaged Auto Parts In Collisions appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Car Insurance – Indiana Pa http://walbeckinsurance.com/car-insurance-indiana-pa/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:59:22 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=848 What is car insurance? Car Insurance is meant to protect you if you are responsible for causing injuries to others or damage to their property in an auto accident. It can also provide protection if your car is damaged in … Read More

The post Car Insurance – Indiana Pa appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Tips for Driving in Heavy Rain http://walbeckinsurance.com/tips-driving-heavy-rain/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:25:17 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=846 Along with warm weather and sunny skies in the summer, can come strong thunderstorms and heavy rains in Indiana Pa. Driving in wet conditions can be hazardous and you need to exercise greater caution than usual. Here are a few … Read More

The post Tips for Driving in Heavy Rain appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Improving Your Odds http://walbeckinsurance.com/improving-your-odds/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:45:52 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=795 The post Improving Your Odds appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Red Light Cameras http://walbeckinsurance.com/red-light-cameras/ Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:35:53 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=793 Red Light Cameras From: Auto Insurance Comparison.org

The post Red Light Cameras appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>
Helpful Car Buying and Car Insurance Tips http://walbeckinsurance.com/helpful-car-buying-and-car-insurance-tips/ Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:50:22 +0000 http://walbeckinsurance.com/?p=785 The first thing to remember when buying a car is that it is not an investment. It loses value over time. New cars and trucks on average lose more than 20% of their value in the first year. If you … Read More

The post Helpful Car Buying and Car Insurance Tips appeared first on Walbeck Insurance.

]]>